Feb 18, 2019
Views: 207
Official Art Of More Of Me (EP) Album ByEcco
More Of Me (EP)

More Of Me (EP)'s Official Release Statement:

More Of Me (EP) is a debut studio album by South African rapper, Ecco. Which was released through The Wrecking Crew on February 14, 2019.

“More of Me” EP houses features A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz, its compiled with 8-tracks.

With production credits from Flame, MashBeatz, mixed and mastered by Zephbeats for Zephbeatz Studios.

More Of Me (EP) Was Added Feb 18, 2019
DOWNLOAD ALL 8 Tracks From More Of Me (EP) Album Below