Dec 28, 2018
Views: 278
Official Art Of Never Grow Up (EP) Album ByShane Eagle
Never Grow Up (EP)

Never Grow Up (EP)'s Official Release Statement:

Never Grow Up (EP) is a studio album by South African Young rapper, Shane Eagle. which was released by Eagle Entertainment on December 28, 2018.

The Solo project is the latest from the Joburg born rapper since releasing Yellow album back in 2017. On Never Grow Up (EP), The award-winning hip-hop iconoclast finds beauty in his pain.

Shane Eagle Never Grow Up (EP) Tracklist Below;

Never Grow Up (EP) Was Added Dec 28, 2018
DOWNLOAD ALL 7 Tracks From Never Grow Up (EP) Album Below